Recent Posts

Home > Welcome



Welcome to the home of Scouting in Stratford-upon-Avon District, which includes Stratford-upon-Avon, Shottery and Tiddington along with the rural area stretching out to the County boundary to the south-west and taking in Welford-on-Avon, Newbold-on-Stour, Pillerton and Shipston-on-Stour. 

Stratford District Executive Contacts:

District Commissioner: Mike Hayward
Email:  district.commissioner@hotmail.co.uk

Membership Enquiries: Please see the contacts under the ‘Groups’ tab, or for general/Explorer Scout enquiries email:  stratford.scouts.membership@gmail.com

District Chairman: Tony Guy

Email: tonyguy@tonyguy.co.uk